', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');

(214) 941-1221

Dallas Discount Towing Customer Reviews

Hesitant about calling a Dallas towing company you don’t know anything about?

We understand… so that’s why we felt it important to Show our visitors what real customers are saying about the service we’ve provided to 1000’s of Dallas motorists. You can also verify on Google.

If I could give 6 stars, I would!! I had the best experience with them. Omar was incredibly helpful in my time of need. After loosing my keys he helped me discuss my options and then skillfully towed my car. Omar was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. These guys know what they are doing. Hannah T. 8.13.17

Hit something on 114 and got a flat. They rolled a truck and got their faster than they said they would. Omar loaded up my car and took me to the local tire shop…in a thunderstorm. Excellent service. Paul M. 7.30.17

I love Omar’s personality he is really a great guy And he will easy mind quickly.i will call him again for service Good guy. L. Martinez 5.1.17

This was the fifth place I had called, the only one that had previously answered gave me a rude tone, but I was shaken so I gave up. I called DDT and the guy on the other end was super nice, I felt a bit calmer, and he gave me a quick response. We waited for an hour and 30 minutes, not that bad given the fact that it was horrible weather and there were wrecks all around. Omar came in exactly the time frame and got the car out quickly. He checked the car and made sure everything was working, and we were on our way in about 10 minutes. If you’re in a weather emergency or just any emergency, make this your first call! Thank you so much Omar and DDT! Victoria L. 4.10.17

Good experience in my time of need at 3 in the morning Valerie A. 3.17.17

Extremely impressed with the service. From the immediate phone response (I waited on hold for 3 other companies) to the quick arrival time. Omar
literally pulled up and had my stalled-out car hooked up and ready to roll in under 2 minutes. Once he unloaded my car, he took time to borrow my keys,
check the battery and engine and give me his opinion of what might be the issue (which was 100X better than any guess I may have had). Omar knows his
stuff and was kind and courteous. I could tell he cared about what my particular issue was and wanted to help as much as he could. I saved Dallas Discount
Towing in my contacts and will be sure to use again if I need to! Tanner H.

Awesome guys to work with! A freight company jacked up our shipping and we were stuck at a race without our bike and motor. Scott picked it up at 6:30 on a Friday and brought it out to us 100 miles out. The service is unquestionably great, fast and friendly. We highly recommend Dallas Discount Towing!!! Brian M 2/17

I had a great experience using Dallas Discount Towing. Tow driver Othell arrived promptly and quickly loaded my pick up truck onto a late model flatbed tow vehicle. When we arrived at the destination, Othell assisted me in mauvering my pick up to a safe parking spot. Thanks Othell! Jeff M. 2/17

I would really like to Thank my mechanic & his Tow Service at Dallas Discount Towing for always being right on time anytime I need him!!!! Scott Gonzalez is the best when it comes to Towing!!!!?? Thanks A lot!!!!! Jannett B. 2/17

Service was fast and courteous. Driver helped me with my tires when he just could of drove off and not cared.his name is Chris and I highly recommend this wrecker business. J Macky 1/17

Othel Brown the best guys I’ve ever met by the towing company he was their to pick up my truck in less than 20 mins and took me to the destination in 30 mins in the rush hour. Excellent service and good communication by the Othel Brown Awesome guy and best service 5 Stars for him. Prince S. 1/2017

Omar was fantastic ! He got to us very quickly, worked fast to get us out of the lane of traffic, and was very nice! If we ever need a tow again we will be using Dallas Discount Towing! Very much worth the money for the service we got! 1/17 Cassey A

Mr. Omar is the best. He went above and beyond in regard to customer service. The best experience I’ve ever had with a tow truck service. Thank you Omar! Michael H 1/17

Had the most amazing experience – quick easy service, extremely friendly and professional driver named James. Made my first (and hopefully only) towing experience a little less stressful. S Wilder 1/4/16

Had the most amazing experience – quick easy service, extremely friendly and professional driver named James. Made my first (and hopefully only) towing experience a little less stressful. S Wilder 1/4/16

Hope I never need to use it again, but would instantly use this service and request James.

Had a blowout on I-35 and didn’t feel like changing with mini spare in all the traffic. I called Dallas Discount Towing and a guy named Scott came out. Very pleasnat and efficient. He towed me over to his garage and fixed me up in about 45 minutes. Great service and experience.TerryH

James is great! Thank you for being so courteous and helpful. My husband had to call five different towing companies before finding someone to pick us up! Accidents are horrible and James made everything much easier! Jan.27, 2016 Jessica E

I was broken down on the side of the highway, and called Dallas discount. Scott and his team were very friendly, professional and responded quickly! The tow truck driver Raymond was very professional and got me loaded up and on my way. Thanks again Dallas discount for a great experience during a stressful time! April 29, 2015

I’m Zola Martinez and my car overheated on Friday night about 10. I searched the web with my phone and found Dallas Discount Towing easily and they came pretty quick and got me to their shop and then took me home. Scott fixed my car for a good price and I was on the road the next morning. Very pleased.

Just wanted to reach out and thank you for the job well done. Hopefully we don’t have to use your service again but, if we do, I’ll certainly call Dallas Discount Towing.

During the heavy rains, I got stranded. Used my cell to call for a wrecked and Dallas Discount Tow showed up. They were a little late, but I can understand why. Overall, got my car loaded and to the dealer for the price quoted… Scott was very professional.

Mi coche fue golpeado por detrás por la I-35. Cuando llegó la policía e investigado, yo era capaz de hacer una llamada y Scott estaba allí para conseguir mi coche. Me gustó el servicio rápido … Yo les digo a mis amigos acerca de Scott y Dallas Discount Towing. M.Arabia

Reach Us Now!

We want to hear from you!

Use our Contact Form to leave a detailed message and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.




Featured Video

Be Sure To Tell Your Friends About Us!

Use the buttons on the left to spread the word about our website :)

backtotop